1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Wanting to " Branch " on to KG - Whose the right person to talk with??

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Kaddison, Oct 17, 2014.

1. Kaddison

Kaddison Member

I am fairly new to KG. I started my application here with the game ISS, Which I don't really play a bunch maybe once in a while but definitely since World Of Warcraft is getting ready to Launch there new expansion Warlords of Draenor. I have been playing that a lot and I knew KG had a World of Warcraft section that I could also become a part of.

:confused: Unfortunately, I didn't know I needed a different account just to play on EU servers since I'm on a US server. SO that has enabled from playing with y'all on EU Kazzak.

However, Before I entered the "military spouse status" and moving all over the place I used to have a guild on Stormrage(US) alliance [ TOP ALLIANCE POPULATED SERVER] :cool: The guild was awesome. Tons of funny, goofy people just wanting to chat and be a part of a community. Due to lack of internet service the guild had become inactive. :(

Since I am back and portable with a laptop now, me and my Co- Guild owner is beginning to start recruiting again. :rolleyes: Erghhh!

I have become attached to KG. ;) I don't want to leave and get busy with my guild on there. I have met a ton of new great people and helpful in KG. I also like the way y'all do things. :eek:

But other than all that... I was wondering who I would need to talk to and if it would be possible to do so or what I need to do and where to donate to possible get a spot in TeamSpeak for our growing guild on WoW.

I would rather become a part of something great than to go off on my own!
    Sincerely, Kaddison

2. Venum

Venum Unregistered/Unconfirmed

You might want to concider talking to the WoW mod leader or a officer of KG. Not sure how this section manages multi clanning.

3. Kaddison

Kaddison Member