1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TS3 problem

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Amnesys13, Jan 8, 2014.

  1. Amnesys13

    Amnesys13 Konvict Guest

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there,

    I'm one of the new LoL trials and when I was playing a game my router crashed for some bizarre unkown reason. Now that I got my connection back. I can't enter the TS3 server. I always get this message "The TSDNS server 'ts3.konvictgaming.com' does not know 'ts3.konvictgaming.com'".

    Anyone know how to solve this problem?

    Amnesys 13
     
  2. Shield1739

    Shield1739 U can call me Daddy

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    3,076
    Likes Received:
    122
    happened to me too.
    use this I.P addres:
    109.70.149.5:10058

    Don't use the ts3.konvictgaming.com' anymore I guess
     
  3. Amnesys13

    Amnesys13 Konvict Guest

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thx for the answer i'll give it a try :)
     
  4. Xi41

    Xi41 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2013
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try using voice2.gamingdeluxe.co.uk:10058
     
  5. van Heumen

    van Heumen Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    both work for me now, couple of minutes ago I got nothing. Maybe the problem lies with TS?
     
  6. PandaJoe

    PandaJoe Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    I got the same problem, solved by connecting via the IP-Adress. Thanks guys.