1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

General smoking thread

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by SenpaiZejza, Dec 4, 2014.

1. SenpaiZejza

SenpaiZejza Member

Alright guys, I love threads like these, what do you smoke?
    I usually smoke Marlboro and today I started learning to roll
    View attachment 2511

2. KG Taxed

KG Taxed The Alcoholic (according to twiglet)

amber leaf tobacco

3. Dev

Dev Veteran Member

i smoke amber leaf aswell, tryna quit though. nice job on the rolling for a first time - mine looked like a slug.

4. God

God Veteran Member

I smoke mostly Parliaments.

5. BradlyKG

BradlyKG Veteran Member

My main brand is usually Pall Mall red 100s. But I just started trying those Vuse digital vapor cigs and they are actually pretty good. They hit like a real cig, surprisingly. Today I've only smoke two real cigarettes as opposed to my usual 10+. Vuse isn't one of those things to quit smoking, it's just a really convenient replacement since I can smoke in my house again now lol.

6. SenpaiZejza

SenpaiZejza Member

I am not allowed to smoke in the house, rolled them at home cause I was alone. I never really tasted vapor cigs and I'm really curious

7. BradlyKG

BradlyKG Veteran Member

They are much better tasting than regular cigarettes, but still taste like a cigarette (if that makes sense). E-cigs (Vuse are less an e-cig than they are a vaporizer) are smokeless and odorless. They're amazing in my opinion. You should try Vuse, they sell them at just about every gas station in the US I believe. Not expensive either. Starter kit comes with the charger, the "cig" and one cartridge. I believe a two pack of additional cartridges are around $4 and one lasts about as long as one pack of normal smokes, granted you don't puff the crap out of them all day lol. So basically two packs for the price of one (where I live) is awesome.

8. Bethie

Bethie Veteran Member